Kent County, DE

Holy Cross
631 South State Street
Dover, DE 19901
Kent County(DE)
Phone: (302) 674-5787
Fax: (302)674-5783
Email: [email protected]
Web site:
Rev. James S. Lentini, Pastor
Rev. Manohar Salla, Chaplain
In Residence: Rev. Msgr. Daniel J. McGlynn

Our Lady of Perpetual Help Catholic Community at Dover Air force Base
436 AW/HC 419 12th St.
Dover AFB, DE 19902
Kent County(DE)
Phone: (302) 677-6340
Fax: (302)677-2960
Email: [email protected]
Chaplains: Rev. Ruben Covos, Rev. Richard C. Poole

St. Bernadette (Mission of St. John the Apostle, Milford)
109 Dixon Street
Harrington, DE 19952
Kent County
Phone: (302) 398-8269
Fax: (302) 398-0253
Email: [email protected]
Web site:
Rev. Anthony Giamello, Pastor
Rev. Johnny Laura-Lazo, Associate Pastor

St. Polycarp
135 Ransom Lane
Smyrna DE, 19977
Kent County(DE)
Phone: (302) 653-8279
Fax: (302)653-3509
Email: [email protected]
Web site:
Rev. James D. Hreha, Pastor