Board of Catholic Schools

The mission of the Board of Catholic Schools is to promote the educational ministry of the Diocese as articulated by the Bishop and advise and assist the Bishop and Superintendent of Schools with related policy issues.  The Board conducts its business in the spirit of collaboration with and service to the pastors, school administrators, teachers and parents/guardians for the benefit of the children.  The Board meets quarterly each year.

Board of Catholic School Members 2020-2021

Michael Cristo

Dr. Valerie Denton

Danielle Dohl

David Felice, Esq.

Theresa Hughes

James M. Lennon, Esq.

Rev. Brian S. Lewis

Julia McDerby

Charles Miller

Dr. Aideen Murphy

Lucy O’Donnell

Dr. Patrick F. Sweeney III

Contact with the Board may be made by addressing correspondence to:
Ann Stevenson, Secretary to the Board, at [email protected].