Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion Schedule


Schedule 2013-2014

Liturgy Formation
 
North: St. Mark’s High School, 2501 Pike Creek Road, Wilmington, DE
 Thursday, September 12, 2013 – 7 pm to 9 pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 7 pm to 9 pm
Wednesday, November 13. 2013 – 7 pm to 9 pm
Monday, January 13, 2014 – 7 pm to 9 pm
Thursday, March 13, 2014 – 7 pm to 9 pm
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 – 7 pm to 9 pm
Monday, June 9, 2014 -7 pm to 9 pm

Central: Holy Cross, 631 S. State Street, Dover, DE –
Early Education Building – 2nd Floor
Saturday, September 21, 2013 – 10 am to 12 pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 – 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Saturday, January 25, 2014 – 10 am to 12 pm
Saturday, February 22, 2014 – 10 am to 12 pm 
Monday, March 3, 2014 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Saturday, May 24, 2014 – 10 am to 12 pm

South:  Holy Savior Catholic Church, 1705 N. Philadelphia Ave., Ocean City, MD
Early Education Building – next to church

Saturday, September 21, 2013 – 1 pm to 3 pm
Saturday, October 26, 2013 – 1 pm to 3 pm
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 – 7 pm to 9 pm
Saturday, May 17, 2014 – 1 pm to 3 pm
 _____________________________________
 
Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion
Formation to the Sick
 North: St. Mark’s High School
Thursday, September 26, 2013 – 7 pm to 9 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 – 7 pm to 9 pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 – 7 pm to 9 pm
Thursday, March 20, 2014 – 7 to 9 pm
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 – 7 to 9 pm
 
 Central:  Holy Cross
Saturday, September 21, 2013 – 12 pm to 2 pm
Saturday, January 25, 2014 – 12 pm to 2 pm
       Saturday, May 24, 2014 – 12 pm to 2 pm  

                  

South:  Holy Savior
Saturday, November 16, 2013 – 1 pm to 3 pm
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 7 pm to 9 pm
 
 
All applicants should first interview with their Pastor and their completed applications should be forwarded to the Office of Worship for approval before they register for a session.  Pastors, click here for application.


Please call the Office of Worship to register (302) 573-3137 or e-mail
[email protected] or register online here.