Diocesan Board for Religious Education



The Diocesan Board for Religious Education advises the Bishop and the Office for Religious Education on policies, directions and strategic plans for the formal religious education programs in the parishes and schools. The staff of the Religious Education Office provides support to the Board. The Diocesan Director for Religious Education is the Executive Secretary for the Board.



To communicate with a Board Member, please email Linda Jackson, Administrative Secretary to the Board, at [email protected]

Ms. Dolores Ballintyn St. John the Beloved
Rev. Charles C. Dillingham St. Mary of the Assumption
Ms. Georgia Dudley St. Mary Magdalen
Mr. John Grady Holy Cross
Mr. Jeffrey Hyde St. Ann, Wilmington
Ms. Christa Klein Cathedral of St. Peter
Rev. Msgr. Daniel McGlynn Holy Cross
Ms. Denise Santa Barbara St. Ann, Bethany
Ms. Linda Steinmiller SS Peter & Paul
Deacon John Yaeger St. John the Apostle